Our Company's Fence Reviews and Raves

Check out our Company's Fence Reviews and Raves from great folks like you. Your next!




Best Fence Builders Around OKC

Nothing more to say than that. Brad is extremely great to work with and very professional.

The quality of the work has my highest ranking. Brad's work crew took extra care in meeting my needs along with my property needs. Excellent service. Definitely will ask this company to build my next fence.

David D.
Oklahoma City, OK
Mar. 11, 2016




"Highly recommend this company!!"

We hired Levi and his team to install a new 8 foot privacy fence for our home. Amazing!! We were until a tight deadline and they worked with us to get the job done. And it looks so good! Not prefab fencing here, they build it all board by board and the gate is fabulous! So easy to adjust when the ground settles. Very great pricing and easy to work with!! Highly recommend this company!!

Ashley Cunningham
October, 2015




"We are very impressed...higher than an 'A+'

My wife and I would like to personally thank both of you for the superior quality of our new fence and the effort you made under very arduous circumstances. We are very, very happy!

The fence line is perfect, the planking was perfectly applied, materiel used was excellent, and the gates are the best that I have ever seen (the adjustable support bar on the back of the gate is ingenious). Our two collies would also like to commend you on the dog windows (they have been getting very good use!).

Overall, we are very impressed at the quality of workmanship, the professionalism of your workforce, and your company's dedication for customer satisfaction. Considering the weather that you had to endure, if there was any customer satisfaction grade higher than an 'A+' we would easily recommend that. Robert and Anne

Robert and Anne
March 3, 2015




An "honest fencing contractor"

I called several fence companies to get an estimate. No one ever came. I called Levi and he met me the same day.

I was provided an estimate in a timely manner and Levi worked with my existing fence posts to provide a cost effective job.

I now have a fence that will outlast me. If you are looking for an honest fencing contractor, you should give them a call.

Billy C.
Edmond, OK
Feb. 17, 2015




Best Fence Company Around

Levi and his crew are hands down the best around. These guys are the most respectful, nicest, clean crew I have ever done business with. I only wish I would have known of them sooner!

My neighbors loved there work so much they are looking at having some fence that was done by another company only 2 years replaced by them! I would recommend them to everyone!

Thanks for the great job!

Bobby
Choctaw, OK
Sept. 27, 2014




"The most professional."

Great work is an understatement. Of 5 different fence companies I have dealt with Levi and his team are the most professional and the workmanship is outstanding.

Blake Fitzgerald
July, 2014




"Absolutely a wonderful job."

Description Of Work:
Absolutely a wonderful job. Had fence replaced after May storms.

Member Comments:
Needed south, west and north sides replaced. Was built board by board and work took 2 days. Removal of old fence and cleanup was done well. Best quote for what I had requested. Would use again without question.

Pamela Lee
August 26, 2013




"They were extremely clean, neat and very particular about their work."

Thank you for building us such a nice fence. Alex and Ishmael were very professional. They were extremely clean & neat and were very particular about their work.

Kurt Harris
Guthrie, OK
Aug. 2013




"I have had 4 people since yesterday...ask me who did the fence."

Description Of Work:
Provided me with an estimate for fencing in the yard around my house.

Member Comments:
Showed before I was told they would be here and it was greatly appreciated. The job was done in a little less than 2 days and it looks great. My 2 dogs love it, because they can run all over the yard without a lease on. I have had 4 people since yesterday when they completed stop and ask me who did the fence. They were all saying what a great job it was which I totally agree.

Workers were very knowledgeable about their work and how to get it down in a very timely manner. They were kind and courteous to everyone which made the project easy to have happen.

Tom Noble
2100 Parkview Dr.
Moore, OK

July 24, 2013




"Outstanding workmanship at a reasonable price."

Outstanding workmanship at a reasonable price. Our fence is beautiful! Levi and his crew did an outstanding job. He and his crew were on time, professional and gave great attention to detail. They even cleaned up after themselves. I will certainly recommend them.

K. Tanner
May, 2013




A Wonderful Company

Our fence was built by Brad and his crew two months ago and it is beautiful and well-built. They were very professional in their dealings with us and I would recommend them to anyone !!!!

We are having the fence stained to preserve it as soon as the weather permits.

Mary S.
Oklahoma City, OK
May 09, 2013




Precision designed fence built to last from the ground up!

We just had our new cedar fence completed by Brad and crew, on time and on budget. We are so impressed with the quality materials and attention to detail in creating a beautiful well built fence. The neighbors are jealous!

Les & Mary
May 01, 2013




"Everyone that we know that used them has been very pleased."

Description Of Work:
We used A Better Fence Construction for building a fence on three side of our property.

Member Comments:
We were very pleased with their service. They were very good. They came highly recommended and everyone that we know that used them has been very pleased. We love the fence. It was done very well.

Michael Mchugh
920 S. Lahoma Ave.
Norman, OK 73069

March 14, 2013




"Exceptional work for a very affordable price."

Description Of Work: Cedar 6' privacy fence installed around a very large property (do not have exact measurements). Installed with steel posts. Removed old fencing.

Member Comments:
After a lot of research, I chose this company due to cost and knowledge I felt they had during calls. This company is like a small family owned business that did exceptional work for a very affordable price. They were quick to do the work and responsive with questions even after the installation.

Mary Watkins
6705 Well Oaks Circle
Oklahoma City, OK 73127

August 11, 2012




My research led me to "A Better Fence Construction Company"...

I carefully researched fence companies after getting poor results with a previous company. My research led me to "A Better Fence Construction Company" which is a good name for them but it should be the best instead of better.

Every time I called Levi answered the phone. He came out himself to look at the job and took careful notes of our needs. We needed a special fence which he ordered for us and it was exactly correct. Brad came out to do the installation and carefully examined the location to find the perfect spot for our fence as it was close to some underground pipes. Brad even decide to hand dig all the holes to make sure not to damage the pipes.

The fence looks beautiful. It is strong, well constructed, perfectly straight, and sloped properly. The fence site was cleaned perfectly and the price was very fair. I recommend Levi and Brad to build your fence, they will make you happy.

Eddie Jewel
July, 2012




Thrilled For the Second Time

This is the second fence Levi and Brad have built for us - WOW what a work of art - this goes beyond the call !!! Ingenuity and creativity plus craftsmanship - there is no better certainly in the state of Oklahoma !!!

Marcus von Wohlbier
Oklahoma City, OK
May 21, 2012




"This company shouldn't be named A Better Fence Co..."

...It should be called An Excellent Fence Co.!!   Levi and his crew just finished fencing our 5 acre lot with a combination privacy and wooden 3 rail fence. Skunks out..dogs in ~ everyone's happy ~ well except the skunks !!

David and Sheila Wilson
Tuttle, OK
Dec 5, 2011




"It looks fantastic!"

Levi-

Thank you for the wonderful job you did on our fence.
It looks fantastic!

The Mitchells
1004 Mars Rd
Edmond, OK 73003




"Glad I found them"



The quality of the materials and workmanship is great. Nice, friendly and reasonable people. If you want a great looking fence that is installed with pride at a reasonable price, look no further.

Mike McKee
Oklahoma City, OK
October 24, 2011



"Superb craftsmanship...this one beats them all "





Superb craftsmanship - thorough quality control - prompt service first class materials. I had the board on board privacy fence installed with the steel posts - I have seen similar fences before but this one beats them all - I am having it stained and sealed which will preserve the wonderful beauty of this fence for my back yard for decades to come.

Marcus von Wohlbier
Oklahoma City, OK
May 16, 2011



They were especially helpful in keeping our neighbors needs in mind

fence reviews fence reviews

Apr 21, 2010

We are completely satisfied with our new privacy fence. Levi and Brad were extremely professional in both their attitude and quality of workmanship. They were especially helpful in keeping our neighbors needs in mind. I would highly recommend them for any fencing job.‎

Mike G.
Oklahoma City, OK



We were amazed at the quality..of material..and workmanship



Mr. Penner,

I would like to just let you know how pleased my wife and I are with the construction of our privacy fence you and your son-in-law recently completed. We were amazed at the quality not only of the material but also the workmanship.

Please feel free to use me as a reference for any potential customers. I also appreciated your advice and ideas on alternatives to problems we encountered during the construction,...so conscientious.

Thanks again,
Monte S.
Oklahoma City



"True Craftsman" Oklahoma City Fence Company



We were going to replace our fence this spring but when the Christmas Eve storm broke several posts and the fence stared to go down I e-mailed for an estimate. (A Better Fence Construction) responded quickly and now we have the best fence in our neighborhood.

(They) are true craftsmen. I would recommend "A Better Fence Construction Company" to anyone needing a quality fence.

Thanks,

Warren
February 08, 2010



We love our new fence!

Google image for rating Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 at Google Local

Levi and Brad did a wonderful job on our privacy fence. They are great to work with and really took care of us. The new fence makes a big difference.‎

Jesse
Nov 16, 2009



Thanks for the Great Job on the Fence!

Tell Levi thanks for the great job he did on the fence!

Ricky M.
Edmond, Oklahoma




We believe Levi provides a Superior Product

"For years Levi...has been building and installing fences in the Oklahoma City metropolitan area for Grace Construction at homes ranging in value from $200,000 to $500,000.

We believe Levi provides a superior product at a competitive price and have found Levi to be meticulous and conscientious in the process.

Levi’s character is among the best and as result, it is without hesitation that we recommend Levi to anyone who is interested in a good quality fence, at a reasonable price, in a timely and professional manner, from a trustworthy provider."


Our company Fence Review by Grace Construction Greg Fox,
Home Builder,
Grace Construction
Edmond, Oklahoma





Logo for A Better Fence Construction

Return HOME from Fence Reviews

Better Business Bureau Accreditation of ABFC

References are available upon request from the above fence reviews and/or others upon request




Current and past customers share your Experience!

Did you have a great experience with us? Or can we improve on our service? Let us know.

[ ? ]

Upload a picture or two! (optional)[ ? ]

 

Click here to upload more images (optional)

Author Information (optional)

To receive credit as the author, enter your information below.

(first or full name)

(e.g., City, State, Country)

Submit Your Contribution

 submission guidelines.


(You can preview and edit on the next page)

Other customers:

See the contributions from other customers...

Best Fence Builders Around OKC 
Nothing more to say than that. Brad is extremely great to work with and very professional. The quality of the work has my highest ranking. Brad's work …

Billy C 
I called several fence companies to get an estimate. No one ever came. I called Levi and he met me the same day. I was provided an estimate in a timely …

Best Fence Company Around 
Levi and his crew are hands down the best around. These guys are the most respectful, nicest, clean crew I have ever done business with. I only wish I …

KP 
We needed a new fence and retaining wall, so I looked on the web for local companies and read MANY reviews. Brad quickly came out to look at the job and …

A Wonderful Company 
Our fence was built by Brad and his crew two months ago and it is beautiful and well-built. They were very professional in their dealings with us and …

Precision designed fence built to last from the ground up! 
We just had our new cedar fence completed by Brad and crew, on time and on budget. We are so impressed with the quality materials and attention to detail …

Thrilled For the Second Time 
This is the second fence Levi and Brad have built for us - WOW what a work of art - this goes beyond the call !!! Ingenuity and creativity plus craftsmanship …

This company shouldn't be named A Better Fence Company......  
...It should be called An Excellent Fence Company !! Levi and his crew just finished fencing our 5 acre lot with a combination privacy and wooden 3 rail …

Click here to write your own.




We are an Oklahoma City Local Fence Company serving the cities and communities of Edmond OK, Oklahoma City OK, OKC, Moore OK, Norman OK, Yukon OK, Del City OK, Midwest City OK, Mustang OK, Newcastle OK, Bethany OK, Choctaw OK, Warr Acres, Nichols Hills, The Village, Piedmont, and more in Oklahoma. 73139

Protected by Copyscape Plagiarism Finder







Mobile Phones:

Touch to call Levi:
202-8580 or touch the phone number below on main pages.




ABFC Better Business Bureau A Plus


Google Plus Review


Angie's List reviews

"A" Rating









We Proudly Install:

True Latch™
The adjustable gate brace
.

We include the True Latch™ gate brace on all of our new wood fence installs.

Easily raise your gate back into latching position in seconds.